I like a little wobble as much as the next person, but I think it is time we take a little break from dubstep fueled video game trailers. I’m not saying there is no place for the genre, but c’mon, the same song in two trailers less then two weeks apart? I speak of course of the freshly released trailer for Borderlands 2, and the Armored Core V trailer I featured last week.

Things are getting desperate, off the top of my head here are some trailers that feature dubstep.

Borderlands 2

Armored Core V

Syndicate

Far Cry 3

Ghost Recon Future Soldier

Uncharted 3

Mortal Kombat

And that is just off the top of my head, little to say about the actual number of dubstep infused trailers currently in open circulation

You want to know how to make a trailer? Today’s Saints Row The Third DLC trailer for  Gangstas in Space has got you covered.

